Loading

Contacts

Support Services

Pre-award support

Ana Carrapato
ana.carrapato@cria.org.pt

Project manager, capsahara

Irina Branco da Silva
irina.silva@cria.org.pt

Communication & events

Mafalda Melo Sousa
mafalda.melo.sousa@cria.org.pt

Scientific outputs & open access

Mariana Camacho
mariana.camacho@cria.org.pt

Planning & management

Maria João Seabra
maria.seabra@cria.org.pt

Journal etnográfica & etnográfica press

Mónica Rodrigues
monica.rodrigues@cria.org.pt

Financial services & post-award support

Soraia Barroso
soraia.barroso@cria.org.pt

Head office

Address

Av. Forças Armadas,
Edifício ISCTE, sala 2w2
1649-026 Lisbon, Portugal

Phone

(+351) 210 464 057

Email

cria@cria.org.pt

Nipc

508 237 858

NOVA FCSH division

ADDRESS

Av. Berna, 26,  1069-061 Lisboa
Colégio Almada Negreiros, Campus de Campolide

PHONE

(+351) 918 832 012

Open Google Maps

ISCTE-IUL division

ADDRESS

Av. Forças Armadas, Edifício ISCTE, sala 2W2
1649-026 Lisboa, Portugal

PHONE

(+351) 210 464 057

Open Google Maps

U. Coimbra division

ADDRESS

Calçada Martim de Freitas
3000-456 Coimbra

Open Google Maps

UMinho division

ADDRESS

Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga

Open Google Maps