public.loading

Contacts

Support Services

Pre-award support

Ana Carrapato
ana.carrapato@cria.org.pt

Project manager

Andreyna Caires
andreyna.caires@cria.org.pt

Communication, events & open access

Carlos Moreira
carlos.moreira@cria.org.pt

Planning, management & scientific production

Isabel Cardana
isabel.cardana@cria.org.pt

Maria João Seabra
maria.seabra@cria.org.pt

Science Communication

Mafalda Melo Sousa
mafalda.melo.sousa@cria.org.pt

Journal etnográfica & etnográfica press

Mónica Rodrigues
monica.rodrigues@cria.org.pt

Financial services & post-award support

uf@cria.org.pt

Head office

Address

Iscte 
Edifício 4 - CVTT, Sala B1.130 
1649-026 Lisboa, Portugal

Phone

(+351) 210 464 057

Email

cria@cria.org.pt

Nipc

508 237 858

NOVA FCSH division

ADDRESS

Laboratories: Av. Berna, 26,  1069-061 Lisboa
Support Services: Colégio Almada Negreiros, Campus de Campolide

PHONE

(+351) 21 790 8300 . Ext. 40304/5

Open Google Maps

ISCTE division

ADDRESS


Edifício 4 - CVTT, Sala B1.130 
Av. Forças Armadas, 1649-026 Lisboa 

PHONE

(+351) 210 464 057

Open Google Maps

U. Coimbra division

ADDRESS

Calçada Martim de Freitas
3000-456 Coimbra

Open Google Maps

UMinho division

ADDRESS

Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Campus de Gualtar
4710-057 Braga

Open Google Maps